Festive Opening Times 2020

Festive Opening Times 2020

Please see our opening times during December and the Festive period. 

Wed 23rd Dec Business as usual
Thurs 24th Dec 7.30am-2.30pm
Fri 25th Dec Closed
Sat 26th Dec Closed
Sun 27th Dec Closed
Mon 28th Dec Closed
Tues 29th Dec 9am-4pm
Wed 30th Dec 9am-4pm
Thurs 31st Dec 9am-3pm
Fri 1st Jan Closed
Sat 2nd Jan Closed
Sun 3rd Jan Closed
Mon 4th Jan Closed

Merry Christmas all the team at Engineering Agencies!

SHARE BLOG

DISCOVER OUR OTHER STORIES

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image

DeWalt Powerstack Launch Event at Engineering Agencies - 31/03/22

Get ready for performance like you’ve never seen before. The 18V DEWALT POWERSTACK™ Compact Battery utilizes revolutionary...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image

Kensington Lifaloft Vest

The Kensington Lifaloft Vest is a great all year round piece in any conditions, keeping you warm even when wet. Lifaloft™ is an insulation revolution...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet news article image

SSL - Sporty Craftsman Trousers For A Personal Style

In 2019, the Craftsman jogger trousers 2687 SSL were launched. A sporty pair of trousers inspired by the previous joggers and the Friwear craftsman tights...

New Products

Latest Products

Popular

Customers Also Viewed

Sale

Latest Products